Saturday, April 29, 2017

Staff

To contact the SSVMS staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call 916/452-2671. General inquiries may be sent to info@sssvms.org.

Aileen E. Wetzel
Aileen E. Wetzel
CEO and Executive Director
awetzel@ssvms.org


Chris Stincelli
Associate Director
cstincelli@ssvms.org

Marti Hill
Marti Holland
Accounting Manager
mhill@ssvms.org

Shannon Buchan
Shannon Buchan
Executive Assistant
sbuchan@ssvms.org

Lindsay Coate
Lindsay Coate
Director of Programs
lcoate@ssvms.org

Megan Sharpe
Megan Sharpe
Membership Development Manager
msharpe@ssvms.org

Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling
Systems Administrator
mdarling@ssvms.org

 

 

Myel Jenkins
Myel Jenkins
Program Director,
Community Service, Education and Research Fund (CSERF)

mjenkins@ssvms.org

Janice Emerson
Janice Emerson
Program Manager,
CSERF: SPIRIT Program

jemerson@ssvms.org

No Photo Available
Diana Landeros
Program Assistant,
CSERF: SPIRIT Program

dlanderos@ssvms.org

Home   |   About Us   |   Membership   |   Publications   |   Programs   |   Museum   |   Patient Resources   |   Events
Copyright (c) 2017 Sierra Sacramento Valley Medical Society