About Us

Staff

To contact the SSVMS staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call 916/452-2671. General inquiries may be sent to info@sssvms.org.

Aileen E. Wetzel
Aileen E. Wetzel

CEO and Executive Director
awetzel@ssvms.org


Chris Stincelli

Associate Director
cstincelli@ssvms.org

Lindsay Coate
Lindsay Coate

Director of Programs
lcoate@ssvms.org

Judith Citrino
Judith Citrino

Finance Manager
jcitrino@ssvms.org

Megan Sharpe
Megan Sharpe

Physician Relations Manager
msharpe@ssvms.org

Mei Lin Jackson
Mei Lin Jackson

Program Coordinator
mjackson@ssvms.org

Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling

Systems Administrator
mdarling@ssvms.org

Janice Emerson
Janice Emerson

Program Manager,
SPIRIT Program

jemerson@ssvms.org

Adriana Aguilar
Adriana Aguilar

Program Coordinator,
SPIRIT Program
aaguilar@ssvms.org