SSVMS About Us BannerImage Alt Text

Staff

To contact the SSVMS staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call (916) 452-2671. General inquiries may be sent to info@ssvms.org.

Aileen E. Wetzel
Aileen E. Wetzel

CEO and Executive Director
awetzel@ssvms.org

Lindsay Coate
Lindsay Coate

Vice President, Strategic Operations
lcoate@ssvms.org

Chris Stincelli
Chris Stincelli

Associate Director
cstincelli@ssvms.org

Judith Citrino
Judith Citrino

Director of Finance and Administration
jcitrino@ssvms.org

Michele Onatanian
Michele Onatanian

Physician Relations Manager
monatanian@ssvms.org

Sam Mello
Sam Mello

Events & Administrative Coordinator
smello@ssvms.org

Brandon J. Craig
Brandon J. Craig

Communications & Partnerships Coordinator
bcraig@ssvms.org

Kate Henneinke
Kate Henneinke

Outreach Specialist
khenneinke@ssvms.org

Marlee Turner
Marlee Turner

Programs Coordinator
mturner@ssvms.org

Adriana Aguilar
Adriana Aguilar

Program Manager
SPIRIT
aaguilar@ssvms.org

Ana Orejel
Ana Orejel

Program Coordinator
SPIRIT
aorejel@ssvms.org

Lauren Werner
Lauren Werner

AmeriCorps VISTA
Sacramento County Opioid Coalition

lwerner@ssvms.org