Image Alt Text

Staff

To contact the SSVMS staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call (916) 452-2671. General inquiries may be sent to info@sssvms.org.

Aileen E. Wetzel
Aileen E. Wetzel

CEO and Executive Director
awetzel@ssvms.org


Chris Stincelli

Associate Director
cstincelli@ssvms.org

Dana Brooks
Dana Brooks

Director of Physician Engagement
dbrooks@ssvms.org

Lindsay Coate
Lindsay Coate

Vice President, Strategic Operations
lcoate@ssvms.org

Brandon Craig
Brandon J. Craig

Program & Partnerships Coordinator
Honoring Wishes
bcraig@ssvms.org

Salvador
Salvador Ramirez

Program Manager
SPIRIT
srameriz@ssvms.org

Adriana Aguilar
Adriana Aguilar

Program Coordinator
SPIRIT
aaguilar@ssvms.org

Marlee Turner
Marlee Turner

Communications Coordinator
AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer
mturner@ssvms.org

Judith Citrino
Judith Citrino

Finance Manager
jcitrino@ssvms.org

Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling

Systems Administrator
mdarling@ssvms.org