SSVMS About Us BannerImage Alt Text

Staff

To contact the SSVMS staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call (916) 452-2671. General inquiries may be sent to info@ssvms.org.

Aileen E. Wetzel
Aileen E. Wetzel

CEO and Executive Director
awetzel@ssvms.org

Chris Stincelli
Chris Stincelli

Associate Director
cstincelli@ssvms.org

Dana Brooks
Dana Brooks

Director of Physician Engagement
dbrooks@ssvms.org

Judith Citrino
Judith Citrino

Director of Finance and Administration
jcitrino@ssvms.org

Lindsay Coate
Lindsay Coate

Vice President, Strategic Operations
lcoate@ssvms.org

Sam Mello
Sam Mello

Events & Administrative Coordinator
smello@ssvms.org

Brandon J. Craig
Brandon J. Craig

Communications & Partnerships Coordinator
bcraig@ssvms.org

Adriana Aguilar
Adriana Aguilar

Program Manager
SPIRIT
aaguilar@ssvms.org

Ana Orejel
Ana Orejel

Program Coordinator
SPIRIT
aorejel@ssvms.org

Marlee Turner
Marlee Turner

Programs Coordinator
mturner@ssvms.org

Melissa Darling
Melissa Darling

Computer & Data Support Specialist
mdarling@ssvms.org